Craft Group meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu September 19 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Worship at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Sun September 22 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday Worship at St Andrew's, Deans

When: Sun September 22 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Craft Group meets at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Tue September 24 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Girls’ Brigade meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue September 24 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Prayer Meeting at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue September 24 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship on Wednesday at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Wed September 25 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Macmillan Coffee Morning at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Thu September 26 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Craft Group meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu September 26 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Worship at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Sun September 29 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday Worship at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun September 29 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Girls’ Brigade meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun September 29 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Craft Group meets at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Tue October 1 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Girls’ Brigade meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue October 1 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Prayer Meeting at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue October 1 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship on Wednesday at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Wed October 2 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Coffee at the Kirk – Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Thu October 3 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Craft Group meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu October 3 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Harvest Thanksgiving at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Sun October 6 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Monthly Tea and Coffee before Worship at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun October 6 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Harvest Thanksgiving at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun October 6 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Bible Study at St Andrew's, Deans

When: Mon October 7 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Craft Group meets at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Tue October 8 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Girls’ Brigade meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue October 8 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Prayer Meeting at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue October 8 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship on Wednesday at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Wed October 9 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coffee at the Kirk – Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Thu October 10 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Craft Group meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu October 10 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Worship at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Sun October 13 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday Worship at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun October 13 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Craft Group meets at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Tue October 15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer Meeting at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue October 15 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship on Wednesday at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Wed October 16 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Coffee at the Kirk – Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Thu October 17 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Craft Group meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu October 17 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Worship at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Sun October 20 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday Worship at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun October 20 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Messy Church at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun October 20 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Craft Group meets at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Tue October 22 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Girls’ Brigade meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue October 22 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Prayer Meeting at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue October 22 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship on Wednesday at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Wed October 23 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Coffee at the Kirk – Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Thu October 24 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Craft Group meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu October 24 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Worship at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Sun October 27 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday Worship at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun October 27 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Craft Group meets at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Tue October 29 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer Meeting at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue October 29 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship on Wednesday at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Wed October 30 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Coffee at the Kirk – Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Thu October 31 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Craft Group meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu October 31 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Christmas Fayre at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sat November 2 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Worship at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Sun November 3 9:45 AM - Mon November 18 10:45 AM

Monthly Tea and Coffee before Worship at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun November 3 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Sunday Worship at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun November 3 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Bible Study at St Andrew's, Deans

When: Mon November 4 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Craft Group meets at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Tue November 5 10:00 AM - Tue November 12 12:00 PM

Girls’ Brigade meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue November 5 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Prayer Meeting at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue November 5 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship on Wednesday at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Wed November 6 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Coffee at the Kirk – Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Thu November 7 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Craft Group meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu November 7 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Remembrance Service at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Sun November 10 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Remembrance Service at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun November 10 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday Worship at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun November 10 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Craft Group meets at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Tue November 12 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Girls’ Brigade meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue November 12 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Prayer Meeting at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue November 12 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship on Wednesday at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Wed November 13 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Coffee at the Kirk – Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Thu November 14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Craft Group meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu November 14 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kirk Session meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu November 14 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Worship at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Sun November 17 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday Worship at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun November 17 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Messy Church at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Sun November 17 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Craft Group meets at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Tue November 19 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Girls’ Brigade meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue November 19 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Prayer Meeting at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue November 19 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship on Wednesday at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Wed November 20 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coffee at the Kirk – Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Thu November 21 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Congregational Board meets at St Andrew's, Deans

When: Thu November 21 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Craft Group meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu November 21 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Holy Communion and Sunday Worship at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Sun November 24 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Holy Communion and Sunday Worship at St Andrew's, Deans

When: Sun November 24 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Craft Group meets at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Tue November 26 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer Meeting at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Tue November 26 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship on Wednesday at the Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Wed November 27 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Coffee at the Kirk – Village Kirk, Livingston Village

When: Thu November 28 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Craft Group meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu November 28 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Craft Group meets at St Andrew’s, Deans

When: Thu November 28 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM